(Author) Lineveur

         please pick me up. i miss you.

Lineveur.
                        call me lin . 181002 . owned by kim seokjin . vintage-styled girl .   
about this ( ordinary girl).
 named lin . was born at 181002 . proud to be myself .

 black-haired . 150 centimetres .  42 kg (i’m not that fat) .  obsidian-eyed .
loves snacking, especially dark chocolate .  eat more-more-more than I can lift .
a sleepyhead .  classy but not classic  .  photography lover .  laugh hard & lot . 
 yoongexo .  imyoonafiction  .  exohighschool . deerburningstory  .  sfi  .
boy you make me go ( dugeun dugeun).
single-and-loving-it . just fangirling, not loving .  don’t expect me
 CONTACS
lineveureu@gmail.com
come with me (click)
✱ these special peeps ( do not hurt them).
kim seokjin . jung jessica . im yoona . ot12 . taeyang . girl’s day . 
cre. [ebent-ha_krystal] – pinkified.

2 thoughts on “(Author) Lineveur

Comment, please?

