(Author) loyalslatte

 
 ▬loyalslatte
tumblr_m59hgwx1Eg1rxgaoqo4_250.gif  tumblr_m59hgwx1Eg1rxgaoqo2_250.gif  tumblr_m59hgwx1Eg1rxgaoqo1_250.gif

name } – davina fardya zulfa izzati.     

{ date of birth } – april 13th 2003.

blood type } – AB.

f a c e b o o k  : click.  ┊  t w i t t e r  click.  ┊  w o r d p r e s s click.  

I’m an amarteur artworker and author who want to be a good and famous artworker and author. I’m a girl who has a shrill voice. I love reading books, cooking, and playing games. I don’t need a thousand friends, but i need a bestfriend.  I hate when my family and my bestfriend  cry. I love my family and my bestfriend so much. I love math and hate science. I’m an elementary school student.

(  – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – ✩ – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – ✩ – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – ✩ – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –  ) 

part of

x \ x \ x \ x

Tumblr_ls09c7kwes1qeo03no1_500_large

big fans of   

 yoona. yoonjo. suzy. jiyeon. naeun. krystal. irene.

luhan. taemin. myungsoo.

profile credit / harlequin.

4 thoughts on “(Author) loyalslatte

  1. Annyeonhaseyo chingu, shanty imnida 96line. Salam kenal ^^
    I am YoonAddict too and always support her. :*

    Let’s share happy virus of Yoona.❤

Comment, please?

