(Author) foggymindyblog

BIOGRAPHICAL INFORMATION

  • Full name: Nanda Ratna A.
  • Born: July 19th 1997, Malang
  • AKA: Nanda / NandaFM / foggymindyblog

PHYSICAL INFORMATION

  • Gender: Female
  • Hair colour: Black
  • Eye colour: Black
  • Height: Around 5’4,6″

“I am Nanda Ratna -as known as foggymindyblog, who obsessed with K-POP (Yoong and EXO), books, and good musics :D”

If you want to know more about me just ask me on my Instagram or on my Personal Blog.

PS: My biases in EXO are my two precious maknaes SeKai ^^

Comment, please?

